The purchase details and the Vantage points earned is only shared in the Share Section of our platform when the user clicks the Share option. The user may choose to skip sharing their purchase details.
Are my purchase details shared publicly in the platform without my permission? Print
Created by: Sanghamitra
Modified on: Sat, 19 Nov, 2016 at 3:15 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.